South Central Transit Authority

45 Erick Road
Lancaster, PA 17601

Fax: 717-397-4761

Office Hours: Monday – Friday
8:00 am – 5:30 pm


David Kilmer
Executive Director

Jeffrey Glisson
Director of Capital Projects/Planning

Laura Hopko
Director of Administration/Human Resources

Dave Avery
Director of IT Services

Vicki Weidner
Director of Shared-Ride

Daniel McKeehan
Director of Operations (BARTA)

Greg Downing
Director of Operations (RRTA)

Joe Evans
Director of Maintenance (BARTA)

Steve Myers
Director of Maintenance (RRTA)

Benjamin Dice
Chief Financial Officer

Kevin Hessler
Assistant Chief Financial Officer

Melissa Joyce
Assistant Director of Shared Ride

Jennifer Boley
Manager of Marketing

Justin Pokrop
Facilities Manager

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message